Jump to the main content block



The Department of Psychology was established in 1992. The primary mission of the Department is to provide students of different levels with opportunities to obtain both broad and in-depth knowledge in various psychological disciplines.

We currently offers three levels of degrees: bachelor’s, master’s, and doctoral. Our faculty members are from six major fields: physiological, social, developmental, quantitative, cognitive, and clinical.

Multi-disciplinary courses and research projects have been proposed and implemented, students benefit from these approaches to be better equipped for future opportunities and challenges.